Learning to drive simply online

With our video lessons, you are definitely safe on the road.

Learn 3 days for free

FahrschulFernsehen

Learn to drive safely now also online.

Everyone is a driving student - for a lifetime.

How it works

FahrschulFernsehen

Learning advanced driving

Practice simply online - anytime and anywhere.

How it works

FahrschulFernsehen
Starting 1,75€ a week

One Login for
all videos

Register once and receive instant access to over 30 lessons with 200+ videos in quality.

Recommended by driving insructors

FahrschulFernsehen

Learning to drive - simply online with FahrschulFernsehen.de

Simulated real driving situations on video, explained by real driving instructors. FahrschulFernsehen is your platform for learning to drive - online, whenever you want, on all internet-compatible devices. It does not matter if you want to practice for your driving license while you are currently waiting at the bus stop, or on your bus drive, or if the theoretical tests of the driving school are too dry for you to practice at home, and you would prefer to watch certain driving situations on your PC. With our videos, you can be flexible while learning to drive, whenever it suits you.

It does not matter if you would like to have a driving license for a car, truck or motorcycle. FahrschulFernsehen provides you with training packages for every vehicle class - conveniently with a subscription starting at 1.75 € a week. You can get started immediately after signing up and cancel online at any time.

Pass successfully - learn for the driving school with video lessons

You have to know the traffic signs, observe the regulations of road traffic and react as quickly as possble. Thus, it is not unusual for driving beginners to feel overwhelmed, and feel afraid to make wrong decisions in unknowns driving situations. That is why, especially while learning to drive, it is important to remember: Practice makes perfect. The more you are prepared for a driving test, the more you can "successfully" run though situations, and thus, feel more confident, helping you to pass the driving test successfully.

And this is exactly where our driving license online courses will help you. In our video lessons, you get a practical insight into numerous driving situations. The advantage over learning to drive with books is obvious: You don't just see a single image with a few arrows, but thanks to the videos, you see the whole process. Additionally, you will also receive professional explanations from driving instructors of the respective situations.


Starting 1,75 € a week

Use it, wherever and
whenever you want to

Whether it's on the smartphone, tablet or computer: you can use FahrschulFernsehen.de everywhere.

Recommended by driving insructors

FahrschulFernsehen

Learning to drive, online on your smartphone, tablet and PC

If you have registered with us for a subscription to learning to drive, you can view the courses anywhere and on any device, and of course, as often as you like. Since all our driving courses are available online, it does not matter where you end up learning or whether you use your PC, your smartphone or your tablet. The only requirement you need is access to the internet.

This way, you are always able to strengthen your driving knowledge when you are in the mood and have the time for it. Maybe you would like to prepare for your driving school in the late evening hours. Maybe you have little time besides school, university or an apprenticeship, and would like to take advantage of the tedious waiting times on the bus or train. That is not a problem, with our flexible and short training units, that are available for you at any time.

Learn online for the driving test

The more than 200 videos on our FahrschulFernsehen.de platform, are primarily aimed at those who have just started to learn to drive and who want to learn the theory and practice units of the driving school online. In the videos, a lot of road traffic situations are clearly demonstrated, making it easier for you to remember how to react in every respective case.

At the same time, our offer is also aimed at experienced drivers. Just because driving has turned into a routine, does not mean that you always end up acting appropriately on road traffic. Other than that, there are legal changes happening almost every year. It is therefore wise, to refresh your knowledge with FahrschulFernsehen.de as an experienced driver as well. In our videos, we portray a lot of danger situations that you may no longer even remember.

Learning to drive with FahrschulFernsehen.de - sign up and decide for yourself when you want to practice for your driving test online or refresh your driving knowledge.


A look at Germany's road traffic

0
Accidents per hour

MISSION: 0 traffic deaths on Germany's roads

An initiative from Fahrschulfernsehen.de. With our video lessons, you are safe on the road.

Find out more

Fahrenlernen einfach online

Mit unseren Videotrainings bist Du sicher unterwegs.

3 Tage kostenlos lernen

FahrschulFernsehen

Sicher Fahrenlernen jetzt auch im Web

Jeder ist Fahrschüler – ein Leben lang.

So funktioniert´s

FahrschulFernsehen

Vorausfahren beim Lernen

Trainier einfach online – jederzeit und überall.

So funktioniert´s

FahrschulFernsehen
Ab 1,75€ Pro Woche

Ein Zugang für
alle Videos

Melde Dich einmal an und erhalte sofortigen Zugriff auf über 30 Lektionen mit 200+ Videos in Qualität.

Von Fahrlehrern empfohlen

FahrschulFernsehen

Fahren lernen – einfach online mit FahrschulFernsehen.de

Echte Fahrsituationen per Video nachvollziehen, erklärt von echten Fahrlehrern. FahrschulFernsehen.de ist Deine Plattform zum Fahren lernen – online, wann Du willst, auf allen internetfähigen Geräten. Egal, ob Du gerade an der Haltestelle wartest, während der Bahnfahrt noch einmal für den Führerschein üben möchtest oder Dir zu Hause die Tests der Fahrschule zur Theorie einfach zu trocken sind und Du lieber am PC bestimmte Fahrsituationen anschauen willst – mit unseren Videos kannst Du ganz flexibel Fahren lernen, wann immer es Dir passt.

Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Du den Führerschein für Auto, Lkw oder Motorrad machen möchtest. FahrschulFernsehen bietet Dir Trainingseinheiten für jede Fahrzeug-Klasse – ganz bequem per Abo ab 1,75 € pro Woche. Du kannst sofort nach der Anmeldung loslegen und jederzeit online kündigen.

Erfolgreich bestehen – mit Videotraining für die Fahrschule lernen

Man muss die Verkehrszeichen kennen, die Vorschriften im Straßenverkehr beachten und in Gefahrensituationen möglichst schnell richtig reagieren. Nicht selten fühlen sich Fahranfänger dadurch überfordert, haben Angst, in unbekannten Fahrsituationen eine falsche Entscheidung zu treffen. Dabei gilt gerade fürs Fahren lernen: Übung macht den Meister. Je besser Du Dich auf die Führerscheinprüfung vorbereitest, je mehr Situationen Du dabei erfolgreich „durchspielst“, desto sicherer wirst Du Dich fühlen und desto besser wirst Du auch die Fahrprüfung bestehen.

Und genau dabei helfen Dir unsere Führerschein Online Kurse. In den Videotrainings bekommst Du einen praxisnahen Einblick in zahlreiche Fahrsituationen. Der Vorteil gegenüber dem Fahren lernen mit Büchern liegt auf der Hand: Du siehst nicht nur ein Einzelbild mit einigen Pfeilen, sondern dank Video den gesamten Ablauf. Außerdem bekommst Du zusätzlich professionelle Erklärungen von Fahrlehrern zu den jeweiligen Situationen.


Ab 1,75 € Pro Woche

Nutze es, wo und
wann Du willst

Ob am Smartphone, Tablet oder Rechner: FahrschulFernsehen.de kannst Du überall nutzen.

Von Fahrlehrern empfohlen

FahrschulFernsehen

Autofahren lernen, online auf Smartphone, Tablet und PC

Hast Du Dich bei uns für ein Abo zum Fahren lernen registriert, kannst Du die Kurse überall auf jedem Gerät anschauen, natürlich so oft Du willst. Denn da alle Kurse zum Fahren lernen online zur Verfügung stehen, spielt es keine Rolle, wo Du lernen möchtest und ob Du dafür Deinen PC, Dein Smartphone oder Dein Tablet nutzt. Einzige Voraussetzung ist der Zugang zum Internet.

So kannst Du immer genau dann Dein Wissen zum Autofahren festigen, wenn Du gerade Lust und Zeit dazu hast. Vielleicht liegt es Dir eher, wenn Du Dich in den späten Abendstunden für die Fahrschule online vorbereitest, vielleicht hast Du neben Schule, Uni oder Ausbildung wenig Zeit, und möchtest daher die lästigen Wartezeiten auf Bus und Bahn dafür nutzen. Kein Problem mit unseren flexiblen, kurzen Trainingseinheiten, die Dir immer und überall zur Verfügung stehen.

Online für die Führerscheinprüfung lernen

Die insgesamt mehr als 200 Videos auf unserer Plattform FahrschulFernsehen.de richten sich in erster Linie an diejenigen, die gerade erst Fahren lernen und neben den Theorie- und Praxiseinheiten der Fahrschule auch online lernen möchten. Im Video werden Dir zahlreiche Situationen aus dem Straßenverkehr anschaulich demonstriert und Du kannst Dir somit viel besser merken, wie Du im jeweiligen Fall reagieren solltest.

Zugleich richtet sich unser Angebot aber auch an erfahrene Autofahrer. Nur weil das Fahren zur Routine geworden ist, heißt das nicht, dass man sich immer richtig im Straßenverkehr verhält. Außerdem gibt es fast jedes Jahr rechtliche Änderungen. Es ist also auch sinnvoll, als langjähriger Fahrer sein Wissen mit FahrschulFernsehen.de aufzufrischen. In unseren Videos zeigen wir sehr viele Gefahrensituation, an die Du vielleicht gar nicht mehr denkst.

Fahren lernen mit FahrschulFernsehen.de – melde Dich an und entscheide selbst, wann Du für die Führerscheinprüfung online üben oder Dein Wissen rund ums Autofahren auffrischen möchtest.


Ein Blick auf Deutschlands Straßenverkehr

0
Unfälle pro Stunde

MISSION: 0 Verkehrstote auf Deutschlands Straßen

Eine Initiative von FahrschulFernsehen. Mit unseren Videotrainings bist Du sicher unterwegs.

Mehr erfahren